Working Judges

Argentina

Julio Salinas
IGP, IFH
54911 35111205
jusarott@hotmail.com

Belgium
Alfons Van den Boch
IGP,IFH
+32475959094
1cvdb@telenet.be

 

Belgium
Dirk Vandecasteele
Show, IGP, IFH
+32 11 872744
dirk.vandecasteele@telenet.be

Belgium
Geert Verlinden
IPG, IFH
+32471236321
geert_ver@hotmail.com

Belgium

Roger Vandereyken 
+32 13 33.36.07
roger.vandereyken@skynet.be

Bulgaria

Vladimir Petkov
+359899822682
bossilek@abv.bg

CzechRep.
IPO Jana Glisníková
+420 777 608 910
jana@glisnik.com

CzechRep.
IPO Luboš Jánský
+420602 949 706
lubos.jansky@tiscali.cz

CzechRep.
IPO Jiri Tichy
+420 724074698
tichyjir@emai.cz

CzechRep.

IPO Karel Nedvěd
+420 607 576 853
kar.ned@seznam.cz

CzechRep.

IPO Martin Pejša
+420 774 555 702
pejsamartin72@seznam.cz

CzechRep.

IPO Břetislav Ťujík
+420 606 625 214
btkynologie@email.cz

CzechRep.

IPO Jiří Vychodil
+420 607 786 774
vychodilgeorge@seznam.cz

Finland
Mika Mattila
mika.i.mattila@gmail.com

Finland
Mika Laaksonen
mika68laaksonen@gmail.com

Finland
Tero Oravasaari
tero.oravasaari@pp.inet.fi

France
BRUNA JEAN 
IGP/FH
+33  6 07 75 35 62
 + 33 5 56 77 17 66
ambessportcanin@sfr.fr   

France
BRUNA XAVIER
 IGP/FH
+ 33 6 72 31 36 97
+ 33 5 56 77 14 22
brunafr@orange.fr    

France
 SOLARE VINCENT
IGP
+ 33 7 60 63 21 27
chloe25121970@hotmail.com 

France
BARRERE ROBERT 
IGP  
+ 33 6 83 47 02 25
robert.barrere@orange.fr  

Germany
Friedrich Peter 
+49 (0)1733071307
tahura-s@email.de

 

Germany
RadtkeHans-Jürgen 
+49 (0)172-3268166
Radtke-Treuenbrietzen@tonline.de

Germany
Schmidt Rüdiger 
+49 (0)171-9531566
vom_boernchen@arcor.de

Germany
Spindler Anton 
+49 (0)170-3336722
AntonSpindler@hotmail.com

Hungary
Antal Petras
+36309771166
​petrasanti@gmail.com

Hungary
Arpad Halasz
 

Netherlands
 IGP/IFH De heer A.Stam
+31 0620731652
arie.stam@ziggo.nl

 

 Netherlands
IGP/IFH De heer A.A.Broekhuizen
+310620492841
sulieseraad@telfort.nl

Netherlands
IGP/IFH De heer J.G.F.M. Selders
+31 0611006110
joep.selders@kpnmail.nl

 

Netherlands
IGP/IFH De heer C.Janssen
+310630634206
cor.janssen@home.nl

Netherlands 
IGP/IFH De heer A.W.J. Jonkers
jonkers@vdh.nl

 

Netherlands
IGP/IFH De heer R.Zainal-Abidin
rick@zainal.nl

 

Slovenia
Miran Marš
IPG, IFH
+386 (0) 41 377 671
miran.mars1@siol.net

Slovenia
Rado Lukanc
IGP (A, B),IFH
+386041426880
info@trizvezde.com

South Africa
Neil Perkins
+27 82 400 6006
Neil@rvrottweilers.co.za