Delegates

The IFR counts the following members, national Rottweilerclubs with a common goal :

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium,  Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Great Britain, Finland, France, Hungary, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Macedonia, Peru, Russia, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovenia, Slowakia, Spain, South Africa, Venezuela.

Argentina

Julio Salinas
secretaria@acrr.org.ar

Australia

Australian National Rottweiler Council
Mr David McKeown
darkgypsyrottweilers@bigpond.com

Austria

Mr. Dr.Hans Otto Hueppe

drhueppe@netway.at

Belgium

Mr. Dirk Vandecasteele
+3211872744
dirk.vandecasteele@telenet.be

Bulgaria

Daniela Petkova
+359899822636
bossilek@abv.bg

China

Mr. Zhao Dongmin
ckurk2008@163.com

CzechRep.

Draha Maškova
maskovad@centrum.cz

Denmark

Carsten Henriksen
+4525270101
cch@capral.net

Estonia

Alvar Ristikivi
alvar@alweiler.eu

Finland

Mrs. Kristiina Niemelä
+358/400681891
kristiina.niemela@vet112.fi

France

Mr. Vincent Michel
33677114905
vincentmi@wanadoo.fr

Germany
Prof. Dr. Peter Friedrich
+491733071307
tahuara-s@email.de
Great Britain
Chris Window
+44 (0)1440 820322, +44 (0)7852 141535
chris.hanbar@gmail.com
Hong Kong

Marianna Leung
info@sacraalhart.com

Hungary

Dr. Laszlo Konrad
konradlaszlo@freemail.hu

Indonesia

Ms. Lie Tanumihardjo
+628122019999.
klubrottweiler.indonesia@gmail.com

Italy

Mrs. Carla Romanelli
82460277 (Office)382527806
rottweilerclub@libero.it

Lithuania

Erika Stepanauskiene
+37061150760
rotveileris@yahoo.com

Macedonia

Nikola Angelosvski
+389 78 277 863 
nangelkovski2@gmail.com

Netherlands

Frank Beiboer
+31 (0)6 53 22 48 77
f.beiboer@gmail.com

Norway

Norsk Rottweiler Clubb
+47 99005550
leder@rottweiler.no

Peru

Hector Malaga
hmalaga1@hotmail.com

Russia

Mrs Tatyana Popova
+79106484893
tverdom@gmail.com
rusrottclub@gmail.com

Serbia

Mr. Ivan Ristovic
info2@arks.rs

Slovenia

Mr. Miran Mars
386041377671
miran.mars1@siol.net

South Africa

South African Rottweiler Breed Council of KUSA
Neil Perkins
neil.perkins@bwhouse.co.za

Spain
Pedro Pujals Prat

perepujals@gmail.com

 

Sweden

Mrs.Yvonne Brink
yvonne.brink@telia.com

Switzerland

Walter Horn
whornrotti@gmail.com

USA

Mr. Bryan Vice
275864489, 2702237388
blueworkrottclub@gmail.com  

Venezuela

Dr Luis G. Luis Shotze
58 424 4935118, 58 241 8210040
luisluis65@yahoo.es